top of page

Dive into all the goodness and evil of the world of Desolation without ever having to maneuver around your eReader! This set includes:


  • Sacrifice (the prequel, novella)
  • Become (book 1)
  • Desolate (book 2)
  • Destined (book 3)
  • Desolation Diaries vol. 1-3


Note: You'll receive an email with download instructions.

Desolation Boxed Set

    No Reviews YetShare your thoughts. Be the first to leave a review.
    bottom of page