top of page

Dive into the world of Minnie Kim and just keep going until the very end! You'll be glad you did!


This collection includes:


  • First Kisses Suck (Book 1)
  • Deadly Sweethearts (Book 2)
  • Seoul Demon (Book 3)
  • Blood Moon (Book 4)
  • Den of Death (Book 5)


Happy reading!


Note: You will receive an email with instructions on how to download your book.

Minnie Kim: Vampire Girl Boxed Set

    No Reviews YetShare your thoughts. Be the first to leave a review.
    bottom of page